About Us

Omni Staffing Services is a full-service agency providing per diem and contract nursing staff to facilities throughout the states of Washington, Oregon, and Idaho.

Our Mission

Omni Staffing Services was formed in 1997 as a temporary agency to provide nursing staff to facilities in need. Since then, we have grown to be a full-service agency providing per diem and contract nursing staff to facilities throughout the states of Washington and Oregon. We specialize in working with both our facilities and staff members to get the right personnel to the right facility. This has led to our success and ongoing growth.

As we continue to grow, we have maintained our core values. This includes being an integral part of the health care team. We continually strive to improve upon the quality of services we provide both internally and externally. We believe that our staff members are true professionals who want to make a difference.

Meet Our People

Omni Staffing Services was formed in 1997. Leslie and I both worked shifts while coordinating scheduling, invoicing and payroll. Soon our friends and family members became a part of Omni. As Omni has grown we have enlarged our circle of friends and added excellent staff both administratively and clinically. We have worked hard to develop close relationships with facilities.

The combination of excellent staff and facilities have formed a lasting bond of success. Omni has grown to be one of the largest providers of healthcare staffing in the pacific northwest. Leslie and I continue to be intimately involved with both clinical work and management at Omni. Our team is second to none! We are excited to tell you more about Omni and we look forward to finding opportunities to work together.

Our Team Members

Meet our Leadership

Corbin Moberg

Chief Executive Officer

corbin@omnistaffingservices.com

Leslie Moberg

Chief Nursing Officer

leslie@omnistaffingservices.com

Kritt Moore

Chief Operating Officer

kritt.moore@omnistaffingservices.com

meet our team members

Irene Chavez

Administrative Assistant

irene@omnistaffingservices.com

Taylor Moberg

Assistant to the Regional Manager

taylor@omnistaffingservices.com

Tehani Moberg

Director of Compliance

tehani@omnistaffingservices.com

Tiffany Wise

Nursing Clinical Coordinator

tiffany@omnistaffingservices.com

Codie Hancock

Recruiting

codie@omnistaffingservices.com

Eddie Solis

Recruiting

eddie@omnistaffingservices.com

Stephanie Overland

Recruiting

stephanie@omnistaffingservices.com

Tim Sears

Recruiting

tim@omnistaffingservices.com

Loni Koziol

Director of HR and Finance

loni@omnistaffingservices.com

Debbie Suppes

Finance

debbie@omnistaffingservices.com

Deb Griswold

Finance

deb@omnistaffingservices.com

Tessa DeMers

Lead Clinical Coordinator

tessa@omnistaffingservices.com

Cassidy Turner

Clinical Coordinator

cturner@omnistaffingservices.com

Dak Smith

Clinical Coordinator

dak@omnistaffingservices.com

Jenny Williams

Clinical Coordinator

jwilliams@omnistaffingservices.com

Josilyn Lybbert

Clinical Coordinator

jlybbert@omnistaffingservices.com

Keyley Bowers

Clinical Coordinator

keyley@omnistaffingservices.com

Krystal Lopez

Clinical Coordinator

klopez@omnistaffingservices.com

Lexi McCloy

Clinical Coordinator

lmccloy@omnistaffingservices.com

Seth McBroom

Clinical Coordinator

smcbroom@omnistaffingservices.com

Omni Earned The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval

For over 20 years Omni has been committed to excellence. As such, we have achieved and will maintain The Joint Commission’s Gold Seal of Approval™. This Gold Seal demonstrates our commitment to caring, compassion and quality. These core values have helped us to create the excellent organization we are today.

Learn more >

For Facilities

We are built to connect you with the right healthcare professionals for the job. We take the time to get to know each one of our staff, so we can be confident they'll be a great match for your organization.

Find Out More >

About the Joint Commission

Founded in 1951, The Joint Commission seeks to continuously improve health care for the public, in collaboration with other stakeholders, by evaluating health care organizations and inspiring them to excel in providing safe and effective care of the highest quality and value. The Joint Commission accredits and certifies nearly 21,000 health care organizations and programs in the United States. An independent, nonprofit organization, The Joint Commission is the nation’s oldest and largest standards-setting and accrediting body in health care. Learn more about The Joint Commission at www.jointcommission.org.

Excellent Service

Omni’s goal is to always provide excellent service. If for any reason anyone is dissatisfied with Omni’s service or the service provided by one of Omni’ healthcare professionals, they are encouraged to contact Omni Staffing Services’ management to discuss the issue.

Contact Us >

Have a Concern?

Any individual or organization that has a concern about the quality and safety of patient care delivered by Omni Staffing Services’ healthcare professionals, which has not been addressed by Omni Staffing Services’ management, is encouraged to contact the Joint Commission.

Contact Joint Commission >